Realme’s new and cheaper 5G Smartphone is coming to blow the neck on May 12, you will be amazed to see the features

New Delhi. After launching the Chinese smartphone maker Realme 9 series and Realme Pad Mini in the Indian market, it is all set to launch them in the European markets. Realme has announced the launch on May 12 at 1 PM CET (4:30 PM IST/11 AM UTC). The launching event will be streamed live on Realme’s YouTube, Twitter and Facebook pages.

its-a-living