This HIDDEN iPhone trick will let you chat privately!

iPhone allows users to text privately via Note app. Know how you can do it.

Do you know that you can have a conversation on your iPhone secretly? Yes, the iPhone lets you send text without letting anyone else know. You can turn a note into a place for hidden conversations on iOS by adding collaborators to the note. Only the added participants can read and edit the text in real time, similar to the Google Docs. Additionally, you can delete the text message for everyone as well. This means you can have a without any proof that it ever existed conversation. Here’s how you can do it.

Step-by-step guide to send a message secretly on iPhone

Time

Tools

Supplies

15 Minutes

Step 1:

First, you will have to open the Notes app and tap the Compose button on the bottom right to create a new note. Type anything in the note or else it will get deleted.

Step 2:

Now, add another person as a participant so that they can read and edit whatever is in the note. Tap the More button on the top right, and then hit Share Note. Do not forget to toggle off “Anyone can add people,” if you want to be the only person who can add participants to your note.

Step 3:

Once done, you’re all set to chat with friends and loved ones without letting anyone else find out about it. You can even lock the note.

Step 4:

This feature also allows users to keep the note intact for everyone and prevent others from editing it. All you have to do is, tap the View Participants button and then hit Manage Shared Note. There you will need to remove access to the other participant.

Step 5:

You can also tap the Stop Sharing option. This will not only remove participants from the note, but also delete the note from all of their devices. If you’re not the owner of the note, you can also delete the note from the Notes application and keep your conversation secret.

its-a-living

See also  vodafone-idea: Vodafone Idea and A5G Networks partner to enable smart-cities and Smart Mobile Edge network